I HAVE THIS WIERD FEELING..

..that im going downhill again. WhyWhyWhy am I doing this to me? Again.?? I thought i would learn from the first time, but apparently not.

And i also have this wierd feeling about you who calls you my friends. It doesnt feel like it. From the day since I got very close to Her you are all acting stange and I hate that. We dont almost talk at all anymore, why? Why do you have to act like this, only because I'm "suddenly" so good friends with my ex-enemy? I just dont get it. Could someone please explain it to me? Fuckfuckfuck.

Alldeles för många frågor, alldeles för få svar. Im going to sleep, vi hörs imorgon.

Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

I know what you mean, don't understand it me eather..

men jag finns alltid här för dig Anna, de vet du <3

2010-11-27 @ 11:13:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0