This is to you, please read it.

Give me you. It feels like I need you now.

Varje gång du är nära känns det som om jag inte vill vara med dig. Men varje gång du är borta saknar jag dig.
Varför dessa känslor? Hur fan ska man tolka dem?Jag vill få ordning och reda i mina tankar. Jag vill ha mitt liv klart utan krångel i vareviga hörn.
Men nästa gång då vi träffas, det är då som jag vet.
Då bestämmer jag vad jag vill. Hoppas jag gör rätt beslut.


I'm falling apart, and it's all because of you. You messed up my mind.
I don't know what to feel or think. I'm afraid to get crushed.
Shattered into small pieces. That's the reason why I can't answer your question.
I don't let my feelings go free anymore.
I have lost my feelings and I don't know anything about it.
Please baby, help me get back to normal, help me to choose.
I want you but still not.
I love you but still not.
WHY?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0